event image

    Kells Bar Live Music

  • Kells Bar Entertainment for 2019

     

    Saturday 6th April – Andrew Healy

    Saturday 13th April – Yer Man

    Saturday 20th April – Claire Dillion

    Sunday 21st April – The Blow In

    Saturday 27th April – Michael McGarry

     

    Saturday 4th May – Tommy McGarry

    Sunday 5th May – Andrew Healy

    Saturday 11th May – Yer Man

    Saturday 18th May – The Blow In

    Saturday 25th May – Michael McGarry

  • Date: 25.08.2018 - 30.12.2020