event image

    Kells Bar Live Music

  • Kells Bar Entertainment for 2018

     

     AUGUST

    Saturday 4th August – Gerry Dunne

    Sunday 5th August – Tommy Mac

    Saturday 11th August -  Yer Man

    Saturday 18th August – The Blow In

    Saturday 25th August – Micheal McGarry

  • Date: 21.07.2018 - 30.12.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Monday Night Dancing

  • Admisson at €15.00           Doors Open at 9pm 

    ***Plese note all dates are subject to change***

    August 2018


    Monday 13th August - Dominic & Barry Kirwan & Special Guest Brendan Jermyn
    Monday 20th August - Ciaran Rosney & Special Guest Olivia Douglas
    Monday 27th August - Mike Denver & Special Guest Brendan Jermyn

    September 2018
    Monday 3rd September - Michael English & Special Guest Brendan Jermyn

     
     



  • Date: 23.07.2018 - 31.12.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Ardboyne Hotel Wedding Open Day

  • The Ardboyne Hotel, is delighted to be hosting a Wedding Showcase

    On Sunday 30th September, our Suites will be showcased from 1pm - 5pm as they would be on your special day.

    This great event will be hosted by blogger Sara Kennedy and there will be an expert Wedding Panel there on the day.

    All of our management team will be available on the day to go through all of the packages that we have to offer.

    For further information contact Katie on 046-9023119 or weddings@ardboynehotel.com
  • Date: 30.09.2018 - 30.09.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: