event image

    Monday Night Dancing

  • Admisson at €15.00           Doors Open at 9pm 

    ***Plese note all dates are subject to change***

    October

    Monday 8th October ~ John Mc Nichol & Brendan Jermyn

    Monday 15th October ~ Ciaran Rosney & Paul Leavy

    Monday 22nd October ~ Michael English & Brendan Jermyn

    Monday 29th October ~ Declan Nerney & Done & Dusted 

    November

    5th November - Triple Decker / Liam Mannering / Bernie & Heaney &  Boz / Done and Dusted

    12 November ~ Ciaran Rosney

    19th November ~  Robert Mizell

    26th November ~  Big Tom appreciation night with Big Shea and Country memories

     



  • Date: 23.07.2018 - 31.12.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Kells Bar Live Music

  • Kells Bar Entertainment for 2018

    OCTOBER

    Saturday 6th October – Gerry Dunne

    Saturday 13th October – Yer Man

    Saturday 20th October – The Blow In

    Saturday 27th October – Micheal McGarry

    Sunday 28th October – Andrew Healy

    NOVEMBER

    Saturday 3rd November – Nigel Livingstone

    Saturday 10th November – Yer Man

    Saturday 17th November – The Blow In

    Saturday 24th November – Micheal McGarry

    DECEMBER

    Saturday 1st December – Andrew Healy

    Saturday 8th December – Yer Man

    Saturday 15th December – The Blow In

    Saturday 22nd December – Micheal McGarry

    Wednesday 26th December – Tommy Mac

    Saturday 29th December – Tommy Darby

  • Date: 25.08.2018 - 30.12.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Snooker Extravaganza

  • The Ardboyne Hotel is delighted to be joining with Cue Events to bring this amazing Snooker Extravaganza on Sunday 27th January 2019.

    Tickets available from ticketstop.ie and Hotel Reception

    For more information call the hotel on 046-9023119


  • Date: 27.01.2019 - 27.01.2019
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Isla Grant in Concert

  • Join us on the 3rd March 2019 for an evening with Isla Grant 

    Tickets are available at hotel reception.

    Tickets @ €30.00 per person

    Tickets & Two Course Dinner @ €50.00 per person

    Overnight Packages Also Available 

    For further information call hotel reception on 046-9074100

  • Date: 03.03.2019 - 03.03.2019
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: