event image

    Kells Bar Live Music

  • Kells Bar Entertainment for 2019

    JANUARY

    Saturday 19th January – The Blow In

    Saturday 26th January – TBC 

     FEBRUARY 

    Saturday 2nd February – Andrew Healy

    Saturday 9th February – Yer Man

    Saturday 16th February – Tommy Mc Garry

    Saturday 23rd February – Micheal Mc Garry

     MARCH

    Saturday 2nd March – Andrew Healy

    Saturday 9th March – Yer Man

    Saturday 16th March – Claire Dillion

    Saturday 17th March – Tommy Mc Garry

    Saturday 23rd march – Mick Ford

    Saturday 30th March – The Blow In

  • Date: 25.08.2018 - 30.12.2019
event image

    Snooker Extravaganza

  • The Ardboyne Hotel is delighted to be joining with Cue Events to bring this amazing Snooker Extravaganza on Sunday 27th January 2019.
    Doors open @7.30pm and show starts @8.00pm 

    Tickets available from ticketstop.ie and Hotel Reception @€25.00 per person 

    2 Course Meal & Ticket Entry is €45.00 per perosn 
    2 Course Meal & VIP Ticket Entry is €55.00 per person 

    For more information call the hotel on 046-9023119


  • Date: 27.01.2019 - 27.01.2019